Hi! I have been working as a Virtual Assistant, without that name, for the past 15 months. I recently found this site and several others only to discover that I'm not alone in what I do. WOW :thumbup:

Hope Business Services, my company, covers a wide spectrum from clerical support to marketing support to research to bookkeeping. I'm still not working as much as I'd like, but it is growing. While growing the company, I was also trying to move from one state to another. The move is now over except for finding someplace to put it all. Now my total emphasis is growing the business.

My background is a degree in Applied Business and a Certificate in Computer Information Systems. During the past 25 years, I have worked as both an Administrative Assistant and an Executive Assistant, as a System Administrator for a large corporation and as a small business owner.

Welcome Wendy!

It's great to see you here. Just click through the links at the bottom of my signature line for assistance around the site.

Patty Dost

Time Is Of The Es-Cents . . . Saving Your Business Time and Money ~~~ Virtually

Interested in Subcontracting with Virtual Assistants? Here's the ebook that will assist you.....The VAs VA

QUESTION :: What do VAs do when they've got big plans but don't know where to start?

ANSWER :: They download the VAnetworking Kick Start Package!

It's FREE :: It's FUN :: And you'll get something DONE :: Download yours now.

Welcome Wendy!

It's great to see you here. Just click through the links at the bottom of my signature line for assistance around the site.

Good morning. :) I've tried to click on the link for 25+ item, but the link doesn't work. Someone needs to check the website and find out why. I would love to check out that link.