Cris B

Sooo Happy to Have Found you!

Hello ladies and very few gentlemen!

My name is Cris Buchert, I am from Ft Worth, TX, USA and I am an absolute newbie to VANA and also to the business. I would like to be able to describe my business, but I don't have one, at least not yet. :crossfingers: :crossfingers: :crossfingers:

This forum is absolutely amazing and it's true, it really is addictive! The way you help and support each other is admirable, and you're doing an amazing job trying to get the concept of VA out there.

I have a lot of questions to ask, but I'll leave that for tomorrow morning. I know that

No question is ever stupid, stupidity comes from not asking when you have the opportunity to do so
but it's already 1:20AM and hey, my brain feels tired... :zz:

Also proud to be here!

Cris Buchert

Edited by cris_buchert

Welcome to the group too Chris, like Kansas I am also new here. I just started last week and still learning the VA system.

I'm glad there's a group like this one.

Malou :)

Hello ladies and very few gentlemen!

My name is Cris Buchert, I am from Ft Worth, TX, USA and I am an absolute newbie to VANA and also to the business. I would like to be able to describe my business, but I don't have one, at least not yet. :crossfingers: :crossfingers: :crossfingers:

A few days ago I discovered your website while doing a Google search for "VA certification". Guess what? I've been hooked ever since. It is now 12:30 AM and I've been reading posts since 8AM yesterday... At this point, I feel like I know you all, at least the most active members. I know whose dog is King of the Porch, I know whose mom-in-law lives down the street, I know who has renter problems, kids names, all that stuff. Needless to say, after snooping around and reading all the posts I could for the past couple of days, I feel like I owe you one. I know all this stuff about you and you don't know anything about me.