Hi everyone I just finished my website :yay: and I am looking for people to review it and see if it needs something extra. I would love as much feedback as possible this is my first time building a site and I know how helpful this forum is so I thought you would be able to help me. Thank you.

independentsuccess.web.officelive.com

I could not get this link to work, can you post it again. Thanks Dianna

Hi everyone I just finished my website :yay: and I am looking for people to review it and see if it needs something extra. I would love as much feedback as possible this is my first time building a site and I know how helpful this forum is so I thought you would be able to help me. Thank you.

independentsuccess.web.officelive.com

Just some quick observations.

It looks great, is neat and tidy but has a few things that need changing/fixing.

Rename the home page in the title to your business name instead of having 'Home' show up in the title bar.

On the Policy page break up the paragraphs so that they aren't running into each other.

On your rates page spell out your currency, i.e. is it USD? Don't assume your visitors will know. Add your country code to your phone number (not everyone lives in the US) and list an email address or link to the contact form for people to contact you. They won't always pick up the phone and if they're looking at the site at midnight will be reluctant to ring. Also give them a clue which state or city you're in. How would I work out what time zone you are in by looking at your phone number? I live in Australia and have absolutely no idea at all and it's too hard to try and work it out - I would just move onto the next site.

Give them choices - there should be at least 3 forms of contact on your site, i.e. any or all of the following:

Phone

Fax

Postal address

Email

Contact form

Here are a couple of things I noticed right away.

On your main page you have ect.; it should be etc. and wether should be whether.