Hi! My name is Leslie.

I'm a bookkeeper and tax preparer. In a former life I was a certified payroll professional.

I'm currently in the process of "virtualizing" our bookkeeping business and would love to network and connect with those wise souls who have gone before me to build successful virtual bookkeeping businesses.

I look forward to learning more and meeting you all!

Hi, Leslie!

I'm a virtual bookkeeper and an Enrolled Agent. Much like you, I started with a brick-n-mortar practice and am slowly transitioning into a virtual practice. I started with my first virtual client in May of 2008 and am now about 75% virtual with bookkeeping services. My tax prep services are stuck at only 5% virtual, though, and will probably stay that way.

Good luck and welcome!

Deb

Hello Everyone,

I finally signed up for membership here. It's been a very difficult year for me and my daughter so I'm excited to get started networking and continuing to grow my business. My name is Simone and I own and operate Executive Virtual Service (EVS).

In response to the post for Virtual Bookkeepers, I do work with QuickBooks and have had several clients that had me input information into QuickBooks for them. Although I am not an expert, I am very capable and qualified at reconciling statements, entering data, etc.

If anyone needs assistance, please feel free to let me know. I look forward to getting to know all of you.

Warmly,

Simone

Executive Virtual Services

http://executivevirtualservices.net