taneishaphillips

Hello I am new to the VA World!

Hi everyone! My name is Taneisha Phillips and I am a military veteran and the proud owner of T.N.T. Virtual Assistant Services in Colorado specializing in Admin., Property Mgmt. & Paralegal Services.... I am very new to the virtual assistant world and I can tell you that this is a great forum and website with so much information to gather. I just wanted to say hello to everyone and let you know that I appreciate all the wealth of information everyone has put in and I look forward to establishing business and personal relationships. I am so excited to enter into this new chapter in my life. Thanks for taking the journey with me:) When you get time, please visit my website tntvirtualassistantservices.com. Any feedback is greatly appreciated and I do take criticism well.

• Like 1

Welcome to the club Taneisha! This is the best place online to be for VAs. When you get a chance, makesure to check out the VA Insiders club, it's jam-packed with information, training, etc. Well worth the low monthly fee. www.vainsiders.com

• Like 1

Guest Clydene

Hi Taneisha! Welcome! I took a look at your website: looks good! Great header--the colors and contrast sure pull you in! (Okay, I can't help but wonder, with a business name like TNT, what was your MOS in the military? Is the business name and your MOS connected?).