Hello! My name is K.Marie, the K stands for Kesha. I don't have a website yet, but soon. I've officially been in business for 1 month on the 27th. But, I have been a secretary for my church, and personal assistant to my Pastor for the past 3 years. I have over 12 years experience in customer service, and started a VA business in 2012 with a partner, but it didn't last long. My current business is Virtually K.Marie, offering virtual administrative and organizational services.

I am from Columbus, OH in the United States. I am married, have been for 10 years. I have 4 boys, current ages 19, 10, 9, and 2. I have a crazy love for office supplies! Pens, paper, highlighters, notebooks, and all things stationary are my jam! I've been this way since a child. I'm also starting a women's ministry for women who have mental health issues, who are overwhelmed, and looking for their purpose.

I heard about VA Networking years ago when I was looking to start a VA business, but most recently from Regina, at Live and Work by Faith.

Thank you!

• Like 1

Hi Kesha Marie, 

I love your name, My name is Marie Mason, love your introduction.  Welcome to our amazing group. You have an amazing background and love your idea for a women's ministry. What skills do you bring to the table for your virtual admnistrative and organizational services. Besides the obvious one, organization. Could you also offer helping people who are overwhelmed through your VA service?  What do you need help with in getting started with your VA service?  Cheers.