Sign in to follow this  
kamillahelamin

Sucking up all of the knowledge!!!

Hey Everyone,

My name is Kamillah, I am new to the VA sceen however I have been on the VAN for several months reading, reading and reading more. Sucking up as much info from you all as my brain will allow. I have even had to not sign on for a few days because my brain would be in overload and I would be on here for days and hours while my husband asks for his socks, the children ask for food and even if they can get $1000.00 (my son did ask me that but I snapped out of my trans right after I said yes).

Anywho, Thank you all for being here!! Because of you all I have gotten my first client (on reatiner) (thanks Angela Smith) and I am working on a name so that I can lauch my webstie (by the way you all have take all the good names and taglines!!) LOL

Thank you again :thumbup:

Kamillah

Kamillah,

Welcome and I am so glad you finally decided to join in! There are tons of topics and information in the archives aren't there? There are answers to questions you didn't even think of asking yet! That's what makes this the ultimate for places to hang out and interact with VA's from all over the world.

I am glad to meet you and look forward to hearing the name and tagline you decide on!

Kamillah,

I'm glad you've taken the plunge and stopped lurking about. While playing sponge and soaking up all this forum has to offer you'll find participating to be equally addictive. Did you recant your pledge of $1,000?

Congrats on your first client and I'm sure you'll be gaining more soon!

Kamillah,

I'm glad you've taken the plunge and stopped lurking about. While playing sponge and soaking up all this forum has to offer you'll find participating to be equally addictive. Did you recant your pledge of $1,000?

Congrats on your first client and I'm sure you'll be gaining more soon!

I love to hear testmonials like this...they always make me smile! Welcome and glad you enjoy.