Jump to content

chezwhin

Free Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About chezwhin

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. Hello everyone, thank you so much for having this forum for VA's like me. I am a newbie in this field and I chose to be one because I want to be a work-at-home mom where I can still witness the milestones of my children while growing at the same time continue earning and improving myself. Though motherhood is quite a tough thing to do, I still wanted to be productive and grow personally in my career. I am always open to learning and I really appreciate any tips you can share with me to be able to rock in this virtual world. Your Name: Caesaria Nobora Your Website URL (if applicable): https://caesarianobora.wixsite.com/virtualassistance08 Years in Business: 0 Description of your Business, including any specialties: I want to start first as a General VA. I just finished my training as a virtual assistant and I am still overwhelmed on narrowing my services. I have worked as a pharmacist for 21 years and 8 years as an online English teacher. I put Medical Transcription and Administrative Support but I am still reconsidering. On a more personal note: What City/Town/State/Country are you from?: I live in Legazpi City, PH. Are you married? How long?: yes, 15 years Any kids and how old? I have a 2 sons and a beautiful daughter Hobbies & Interests: Computers, gaming, watching, web surfing
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.